Form D · Other Investment Fund

Cresset High Yield Municipal Fund, LLC

Chicago, IL · CIK 0001708627

Offering snapshot reported Jan 28, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$233M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jan 28, 2026Amendment$233,115,501No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jan 29, 2025Amendment$205,160,501$24,242,500vs Jan 30, 2024229SEC filing
Jan 30, 2024Amendment$180,918,001$12,345,000vs Jan 30, 2023201SEC filing
Jan 30, 2023Amendment$168,573,001$10,368,667vs Jan 28, 2022186SEC filing
Jan 28, 2022Amendment$158,204,334$51,733,334vs Jan 27, 2021179SEC filing
Jan 27, 2021Amendment$106,471,000$21,301,000vs Jan 27, 2020141SEC filing
Jan 27, 2020Amendment$85,170,000$18,895,000vs Feb 1, 2019124SEC filing
Feb 1, 2019Amendment$66,275,000$10,875,000vs Jun 7, 2018108SEC filing
Jun 7, 2018Amendment$55,400,000No comparison92SEC filing
Jun 8, 2017InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-288264

Source: Form D, filed Jan 28, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

CRESSET HIGH YIELD MUNICIPAL FUND, LLC

Investment adviser: CRESSET ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC

Gross asset value
$152M
Beneficial owners
161
ADV minimum commitment
$1

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 13, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator UMB CHADDS FORD, Pennsylvania, United States Investor statements: Some (provided to some but not all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor KPMG, LLP MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota, United States
Custodian CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC. SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian US BANK MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

KPMG, LLP
PCAOB 185

CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC.
SEC 8-16514

Filing source

Form ADV 2124511 · Aug 13, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3852292150

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Eric Becker Executive
N/A Cresset Fund Investment Management Services, Llc Executive
Jon K. Crow Executive
Charles J. Maxwell, Jr. Executive
N/A Meristem Family Wealth, Llc Director, Promoter
David Mills Executive
Andrew A. Ohman Executive
Patrick R. Regan Executive
James M. Robbins Executive
William A. Rudnick Executive
Avy Stein Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
444 W. Lake St., Suite 4700
Chicago, IL, 60606