Form D · Hedge Fund
Millennium USA LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001365072
Offering snapshot reported Mar 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $20.2B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 1,362 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 1, 1998 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$19,334,430,400 → $20,163,403,056
- Reported investors1,341 → 1,362
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 6, 2026 | Amendment | $20,163,403,056 | $828,972,656vs Mar 7, 2025 | 1,362 | SEC filing |
| Mar 7, 2025 | Amendment | $19,334,430,400 | $1,669,071,825vs Mar 8, 2024 | 1,341 | SEC filing |
| Mar 8, 2024 | Amendment | $17,665,358,575 | -$106,690,115vs Mar 10, 2023 | 1,260 | SEC filing |
| Mar 10, 2023 | Amendment | $17,772,048,690 | $2,117,328,136vs Mar 11, 2022 | 1,228 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2022 | Amendment | $15,654,720,554 | $1,494,070,970vs Mar 12, 2021 | 1,156 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2021 | Amendment | $14,160,649,584 | $2,558,783,654vs Mar 13, 2020 | 1,243 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2020 | Amendment | $11,601,865,930 | $1,167,720,315vs Mar 15, 2019 | 1,008 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2019 | Amendment | $10,434,145,615 | $1,627,492,154vs Mar 16, 2018 | 965 | SEC filing |
| Mar 16, 2018 | Amendment | $8,806,653,461 | $481,489,000vs Mar 17, 2017 | 937 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2017 | Amendment | $8,325,164,461 | $112,024,351vs Mar 18, 2016 | 926 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2016 | Amendment | $8,213,140,110 | $2,191,367,677vs Mar 18, 2014 | 910 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2015 | Amendment | $6,868,438,297 | $846,665,864vs Mar 18, 2014 | 834 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2014 | Amendment | $6,021,772,433 | $867,956,658vs Mar 18, 2013 | 782 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2013 | Amendment | $5,153,815,775 | $1,931,480,777vs Mar 16, 2011 | 740 | SEC filing |
| Mar 16, 2012 | Amendment | $4,500,875,009 | $1,278,540,011vs Mar 16, 2011 | 690 | SEC filing |
| Mar 16, 2011 | Amendment | $3,222,334,998 | $774,918,266vs Mar 16, 2010 | 578 | SEC filing |
| Mar 16, 2010 | Amendment | $2,447,416,732 | No comparison | 458 | SEC filing |
| May 15, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $62.1K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-91150
The number of investors listed in Item 14 includes all purchasers since the date of first sale and includes investors that may have withdrawn from the issuer. The number listed is greater than the current number of holders of the issuer's securities.
The recipient listed in Item 12 above earned compensation and may earn future compensation pursuant to the terms of its agreement, which was terminated in December 2011.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| KJM Securities Inc. | 000020277 |
Source: Form D, filed Mar 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
MILLENNIUM USA LP
Investment adviser: MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 25, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2113002 · Aug 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4177195974
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Kevin Byrne | Executive |
| Israel A. Englander | Executive |
| Terry Feeney | Executive |
| Michael Gelband | Executive |
| Simon Lorne | Executive |
| Mark Meskin | Executive |
| Millennium Group Management Llc | Executive |
| Millennium International Management Lp | Promoter |
| Millennium Management Llc | Executive, Promoter |
| Millennium Management Llc Millennium Management Llc | Executive |
| Ajay Nagpal | Executive |
| David Nolan | Executive |
| Lorne Simon | Executive |
| Larry Statsky | Executive |
| Robert Williams | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10022