Form D · Hospitals and Physicians
Mortenson Family Dental Holdings, Inc.
Louisville, KY · CIK 0001853569
Offering snapshot reported Apr 13, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $164K Offering amount: $10M
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 13, 2021 | Initial | $163,956 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-395609
Source: Form D, filed Apr 13, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| William E. Becknell | Director, Executive |
| Britt Bostick | Director, Executive |
| William D. Engilman | Director, Executive |
| Robert Fuchs | Director |
| Bryan Hildreth | Executive |
| Gary Meeks | Director |
| Maneesh Mohan | Director |
| Brent Mortenson | Director |
| O. Wayne Mortenson | Director |
| Jeffrey Reibel | Executive |
| Eric Tobler | Director, Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Hospitals and Physicians (See others in industry)
Address:
10300 Linn Station Rd Suite 100
Louisville, KY, 40223
Phone: (502) 254-8500
Louisville, KY, 40223
Phone: (502) 254-8500