Form D · Other Investment Fund

MSD Real Estate Credit Opportunity Fund II-C, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0001935189

Offering snapshot reported Aug 1, 2023 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$189M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
60
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jul 15, 2022
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$94.6M$189MAug 2, 2022: $29,150,000.00Aug 2, 2022Aug 1, 2023: $189,272,158.00Aug 1, 2023

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$29,150,000 → $189,272,158
  • Reported investors9 → 60

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Aug 1, 2023Amendment$189,272,158$160,122,158vs Aug 2, 202260SEC filing
Aug 2, 2022Initial$29,150,000No comparison9SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
No
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-454407
The aggregate amount sold by the Issuer and Issuer's family of funds is approximately $933,775,000 million.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Jefferies LLC2347

Source: Form D, filed Aug 1, 2023. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

MSD REAL ESTATE CREDIT OPPORTUNITY FUND II-C, L.P.

Investment adviser: MSD PARTNERS, L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2126973 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2389610966

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Gregg R. Lemkau Executive
Marc R. Lisker Executive
Brendan P. Rogers Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
One Vanderbilt Ave 26 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10017