Form D · Hedge Fund
Muddy Waters Capital Domino Fund Ltd.
Camana Bay, E9 · CIK 0001842781
Offering snapshot reported Jan 8, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $65M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 2 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Feb 1, 2024 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 8, 2026 | Amendment | $65,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jan 24, 2024 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2023 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2022 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-388926
Source: Form D, filed Jan 8, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
MUDDY WATERS CAPITAL DOMINO FUND LTD.
Investment adviser: MUDDY WATERS CAPITAL LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 28, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2074541 · Mar 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9083858989
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Patrick Agemian | Director |
| Carson Block | Director |
| Paras Malde | Director |
| N/A Mw Domino Management Llc | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Camana Bay, E9, KY1-1108