Form D · Hedge Fund
NB PINE ROCK FUND LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001456066
Offering snapshot reported Apr 7, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $21.5M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 52 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jul 31, 2008 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 7, 2026 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Apr 10, 2025 | 52 | SEC filing |
| Apr 10, 2025 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Apr 11, 2024 | 52 | SEC filing |
| Apr 11, 2024 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Apr 14, 2023 | 52 | SEC filing |
| Apr 14, 2023 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Apr 19, 2022 | 51 | SEC filing |
| Apr 19, 2022 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Apr 20, 2021 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Apr 20, 2021 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Apr 20, 2020 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Apr 20, 2020 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Apr 22, 2019 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Apr 22, 2019 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Jun 21, 2017 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Jun 21, 2017 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Dec 23, 2016 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Dec 23, 2016 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Dec 29, 2015 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Dec 29, 2015 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Dec 30, 2014 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Dec 30, 2014 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $0vs Jan 2, 2014 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Jan 2, 2014 | Amendment | $21,513,368 | $4,531vs Jan 3, 2013 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Jan 3, 2013 | Amendment | $21,508,837 | $12,010,424vs Jan 3, 2012 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Jan 3, 2012 | Amendment | $9,498,413 | -$16,640,000vs Jan 4, 2011 | 28 | SEC filing |
| Jan 4, 2011 | Amendment | $26,138,413 | $0vs Jan 4, 2010 | 36 | SEC filing |
| Jan 4, 2010 | Amendment | $26,138,413 | $0vs Mar 13, 2009 | 36 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2009 | Amendment | $26,138,413 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 21, 2009 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-126836
Responses in Items #13 and #14 are estimates.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Neuberger Berman BD LLC | 2908 | Neuberger Berman BD LLC · CRD 2908 |
| Barclays Capital Inc. | 19714 | Barclays Capital Inc. · CRD 19714 |
| Purshe Kaplan Sterling Investments | 35747 | Purshe Kaplan Sterling Investments · CRD 35747 |
| Stifel, Nicholaus & Company | 793 | Stifel, Nicholaus & Company · CRD 793 |
Source: Form D, filed Apr 7, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
NB PINE ROCK FUND L.P.
Investment adviser: NEUBERGER BERMAN INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Sep 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2131395 · Sep 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5536574515
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Joseph Amato | Executive |
| Alison Deans | Director |
| Mark Faulkenberg | Executive |
| Lawrence Kohn | Executive |
| Paul Lanks | Executive |
| David Mancilla | Executive |
| N/A Nb Equity Management Gp Llc | Promoter |
| Robert Olson | Executive |
| Steven S. Rogers | Executive |
| Raymond Sullivan | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10104