Form D · Pooled Investment Fund

Neuberger Berman Principal Strategies PRIMA Co-Invest Fund I-B LP

Chicago, IL · CIK 0001857523

Offering snapshot reported May 14, 2021 · SEC filing

Reported sold
Yet to sell
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Yet to occur
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 14, 2021InitialYet to sellNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-399418

Source: Form D, filed May 14, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

NEUBERGER BERMAN PRINCIPAL STRATEGIES PRIMA CO-INVEST FUND I-B LP

Investment adviser: NEUBERGER BERMAN INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLC

Gross asset value
$20.4M
Beneficial owners
3
ADV minimum commitment
$5M

Reported in Form ADV on Sep 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN & CO. BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor ERNST & YOUNG LTD. GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands
Custodian BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN & CO. BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer NEUBERGER BERMAN BD LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: Yes
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655

BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN & CO.
LEI 5493006KMX1VFTPYPW14

NEUBERGER BERMAN BD LLC
CRD 2908 · SEC 801-3908

Filing source

Form ADV 2131395 · Sep 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8798805997

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Joseph V. Amato Executive
Gabe Cahill Executive
N/A Neuberger Berman Investment Advisers Llc Executive
N/A Neuberger Berman Principal Strategies Prima Associates Lp Promoter
N/A Neuberger Berman Principal Strategies Prima Gp Llc Executive
Joseph Rotter Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
190 South La Salle Street 24th Floor
Chicago, IL, 60603