Form D · Private Equity Fund
Neuberger Berman Real Estate Debt Income Offshore Core Fund LP
Chicago, IL · CIK 0001988122
Offering snapshot reported Aug 9, 2023 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $9M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 1 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 30, 2023 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 9, 2023 | Initial | $9,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-489256
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Neuberger Berman BD LLC | 2908 |
Source: Form D, filed Aug 9, 2023. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
NEUBERGER BERMAN REAL ESTATE DEBT INCOME OFFSHORE CORE FUND LP
Investment adviser: NEUBERGER BERMAN INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Sep 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2131395 · Sep 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5223151069
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Joseph Amato | Director |
| Kenneth De Regt | Director |
| Douglas Kramer | Director |
| Bradley Tank | Director |
| Steven Wright | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Chicago, IL, 60603