Form D · Private Equity Fund

NewVest 2024, LP - Series PE50

New York, NY · CIK 0002020295

Offering snapshot reported Oct 27, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$175M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
25
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Oct 31, 2024
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$87.3M$175MOct 24, 2024Oct 27, 2025: $174,600,000.00Oct 27, 2025Oct 27, 2026: $174,600,000.00Oct 27, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported investors50 → 25

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Oct 27, 2026Amendment$174,600,000$0vs Oct 27, 202525SEC filing
Oct 27, 2025Amendment$174,600,000No comparison50SEC filing
Oct 24, 2024InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06c, 3C, 3C.1, 3C.7
Duration over one year
No
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0 (estimated)
Finders' fees
$80K (estimated)
Form D file number
021-527771
The Total Amount Sold is aggregated between Issuer and its related parallel fund.
The amount of finders' fees reported herein reflects the aggregate finders' fees attributable to the Issuer and its related parallel fund.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
ALT GROUP A.I. CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LTD.NoneN.V. Israel Ltd.
HMC ITAJUBANone
Russell James Deakin1762794
Rossano Real Estate Advisors LTD.None
Investment Spectrum (Pty) Ltd.None
LarrainVial Securities US LLC152424
LV Distribution LLCNone

Source: Form D, filed Oct 27, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

NEWVEST 2024, LP - SERIES PE 50

Investment adviser: NEWVEST MANAGEMENT, LP

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2072715 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3843620949

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Joseph Blum Executive
N/A New Vest 2024 Gp, Lp Promoter
N/A New Vest Management, Lp Promoter
Edward Talmor Gera Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O New Vest Management, Lp 212 W. 18th Street, Apt 15 B
New York, NY, 10011