Form D · Private Equity Fund
NHIP II Lancaster Feeder II LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001753761
Offering snapshot reported Sep 21, 2018 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 21, 2018 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-321929
Certain employees of an affiliate of the GP ("Morgan Stanley") may receive compensation in part based on the capital raised; such compensation is borne by Morgan Stanley, not the Fund's investors.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC | 8209 | |
| Morgan Stanley Bank AG | None | |
| Morgan Stanley International PLC | None |
Source: Form D, filed Sep 21, 2018. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
NHIP II LANCASTER FEEDER II LP
Investment adviser: MORGAN STANLEY INFRASTRUCTURE INC.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on May 13, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2091187 · May 13, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6700276942
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Ahmad Atwan | Executive |
| Andrew Medvedev | Executive |
| N/A Morgan Stanley Infrastructure Ii Gp Lp | Promoter |
| Johan F. Pfeiffer | Director, Executive |
| John Vincent Veech | Director, Executive |
| James Michael Wilmott | Director, Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10036