Form D · Hedge Fund
Nisswa Energy Partners L.P.
Minnetonka, MN · CIK 0001450965
Offering snapshot reported Nov 14, 2011 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $4.6M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 9 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $250K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Aug 1, 2006 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 14, 2011 | Amendment | $4,600,000 | $0vs Nov 16, 2010 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Nov 16, 2010 | Amendment | $4,600,000 | $0vs Nov 17, 2009 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Nov 17, 2009 | Amendment | $4,600,000 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Nov 19, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-124693
Source: Form D, filed Nov 14, 2011. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
NISSWA ENERGY PARTNERS L.P.
Investment adviser: PINE RIVER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $6.26K
- Beneficial owners
- 5
- ADV minimum commitment
- $250K
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2012. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
GOLDMAN, SACHS & CO.
SEC 8-129
GOLDMAN, SACHS & CO.
CRD 361 · SEC 8-129
Filing source
Form ADV 635637 · Mar 30, 2012 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1145633917
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jeffrey Allan Stolt | Executive |
| Brian Curtis Taylor | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Minnetonka, MN, 55305