Form D · Hedge Fund
Oaktree Global Credit Plus Fund (Parallel), L.P.
Los Angeles, CA · CIK 0001905533
Offering snapshot reported Jan 22, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $75.1M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 22, 2026 | Amendment | $75,099,662 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 22, 2025 | Amendment | $75,062,662 | $20,000,000vs Jan 30, 2024 | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jan 30, 2024 | Amendment | $55,062,662 | -$2,084,338vs Feb 13, 2023 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Feb 13, 2023 | Amendment | $57,147,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2022 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-433037
Source: Form D, filed Jan 22, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
OAKTREE GLOBAL CREDIT PLUS FUND (PARALLEL), L.P.
Investment adviser: OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $226M
- Beneficial owners
- 4
- ADV minimum commitment
- $10M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 17, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- Yes
ERNST & YOUNG LTD
PCAOB 1655
BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION
LEI WFLLPEPC7FZXENRZV188
OCM INVESTMENTS, LLC
CRD 128803 · SEC 8-66176
Fund asset history · 4 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $54,393,000 | 3 | Apr 1, 2023 |
| 2023 | $111,349,000 | 3 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $189,663,418 | 4 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2025 | $226,270,564 | 4 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2122656 · Aug 17, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3493581824
Reported by OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. (CRD 106793).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| John Frank | Executive |
| Bruce Karsh | Executive |
| Daniel Levin | Executive |
| Howard Marks | Executive |
| Todd Molz | Executive |
| N/A Oaktree Capital Management, L.P. | Promoter |
| N/A Oaktree Global Credit Plus Fund Gp, L.P. | Executive |
| Robert O'leary | Executive |
| Armen Panossian | Executive |
| Sheldon Stone | Executive |
| Jay Wintrob | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Los Angeles, CA, 90071
Phone: 213-830-6300