Form D · Other Banking and Financial Services
Oakwood Lending, LLC
Raleigh, NC · CIK 0001734948
Offering snapshot reported Feb 23, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1M Offering amount: $5M
- Investors reported
- 1 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Feb 2, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 23, 2026 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 11, 2024 | Initial | $600,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Dec 21, 2023 | Initial | $975,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Nov 15, 2022 | Initial | $725,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| May 5, 2022 | Amendment | $945,000 | $695,000vs Sep 8, 2021 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 8, 2021 | Initial | $250,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 3, 2021 | Initial | $375,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Apr 29, 2021 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Nov 24, 2020 | Initial | $375,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Nov 12, 2020 | Initial | $525,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Oct 9, 2019 | Initial | $600,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Mar 20, 2018 | Initial | $700,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Debt
- Exemptions
- 06b, 4a5
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- Yes
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-574295
Source: Form D, filed Feb 23, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Edge Consultants, Llc | Director, Executive, Promoter |
| Timothy Harrison | Director, Executive |
| Bluebill Management Co Inc. | Director, Executive, Promoter |
| Oakwood Partners, Llc | Director, Executive, Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Other Banking and Financial Services (See others in industry)
Address:
7300 Acc Boulevard
Raleigh, NC, 27617
Raleigh, NC, 27617