Form D · Private Equity Fund

OHA European Credit Opportunities Fund (USD) SCSp

Fort Worth, TX · CIK 0002073433

Offering snapshot reported Sep 1, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.55B
Offering amount: $1.74B
Investors reported
14
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$1
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Sep 3, 2025
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported investors0 → 14

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 1, 2026Amendment$1,550,225,000No comparison14SEC filing
Sep 2, 2025InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-556420
(a) is total amount offered by Issuer and its parallel funds. (b) is total amount sold by Issuer and its parallel funds. (c) is total amountremaining to be sold by Issuer and its parallel funds. A Conversion Rate of 1.16 from Euro to USD was used.

Source: Form D, filed Sep 1, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

OHA EUROPEAN CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES FUND (USD) SCSP

Investment adviser: OAK HILL ADVISORS, L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Jun 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110196 · Jun 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8079487849

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Glenn R. August Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
201 Main Street Suite 1250
Fort Worth, TX, 76102