Form D · Other Investment Fund
OT Genome Fund I, LLC
Boston, MA · CIK 0001841485
Offering snapshot reported Apr 8, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $3.63M Offering amount: $3.63M
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 8, 2021 | Amendment | $3,625,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2021 | Initial | $3,550,000 | No comparison | 20 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-389014
Source: Form D, filed Apr 8, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
OT GENOME FUND I, LLC
Investment adviser: OT MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $3.75M
- Beneficial owners
- 24
- ADV minimum commitment
- $100K
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 29, 2025. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
HAYNIE & COMPANY
PCAOB 457
Filing source
Form ADV 1984871 · Apr 29, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2335932043
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Llc Assure Fund Management Ii | Executive |
| Llc Ot Management | Director |
| Richard Thoms | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Boston, MA, 02118