Form D · Venture Capital Fund

OurCrowd (Investment in Hailo) L.P.

Jerusalem, L3 · CIK 0001724501

Offering snapshot reported Apr 8, 2024 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$5.51M
Offering amount: $12.3M
Investors reported
156
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$10K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Feb 26, 2024
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$2.76M$5.51MMar 4, 2024: $70,314.00Mar 4, 2024Apr 8, 2024: $5,511,294.00Apr 8, 2024

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$70,314 → $5,511,294
  • Reported investors2 → 156

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Apr 8, 2024Amendment$5,511,294$5,440,980vs Mar 4, 2024156SEC filing
Mar 4, 2024Initial$70,314No comparison2SEC filing
Jul 6, 2021Amendment$741,472No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jun 9, 2021Initial$69,552No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Dec 4, 2019Initial$18,928No comparison3SEC filing
Oct 9, 2018Initial$976,267No comparison35SEC filing
Dec 8, 2017Initial$371,947No comparison18SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06c
Duration over one year
No
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-506569

Source: Form D, filed Apr 8, 2024. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

OURCROWD (INVESTMENT IN HAILO) L.P.

Investment adviser: OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P.

Gross asset value
$103M
Beneficial owners
592
ADV minimum commitment
$10K

Reported in Form ADV on May 5, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$132M$264MFY 2021: $76,530,797.00FY 2021FY 2022: $89,356,578.00FY 2022FY 2023: $263,711,777.00FY 2023FY 2024: $103,808,052.00FY 2024FY 2025: $102,824,914.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$76,530,797168Mar 31, 2022
2022$89,356,578230Mar 29, 2023
2023$263,711,777255Mar 27, 2024
2024$103,808,052583Mar 24, 2025
2025$102,824,914592May 5, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2103204 · May 5, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5092830620

Reported by OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P. (CRD 169475).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Steven Blumgart Director, Executive
Caleb Chill Executive
Robert Citron Executive
Jay Kalish Executive
Andrew Kaye Director, Executive
Jonathan Medved Director, Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
28 Derech Hebron
Jerusalem, L3, 9108001
Phone: 972-2-636-9300