Form D · Other Investment Fund
Pacific Fund I LP
Birmingham, MI · CIK 0001351635
Offering snapshot reported Mar 11, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $216M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 129 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $50K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 27, 2006 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 11, 2025 | Amendment | $215,592,000 | $0vs Mar 20, 2024 | 129 | SEC filing |
| Mar 20, 2024 | Amendment | $215,592,000 | $0vs Apr 18, 2023 | 129 | SEC filing |
| Apr 18, 2023 | Amendment | $215,592,000 | $0vs Apr 6, 2022 | 129 | SEC filing |
| Apr 6, 2022 | Amendment | $215,592,000 | $2,600,000vs Mar 10, 2021 | 129 | SEC filing |
| Mar 10, 2021 | Amendment | $212,992,000 | $649,500vs Mar 3, 2020 | 128 | SEC filing |
| Mar 3, 2020 | Amendment | $212,342,500 | $1,351,000vs Mar 6, 2019 | 128 | SEC filing |
| Mar 6, 2019 | Amendment | $210,991,500 | $635,000vs Mar 19, 2018 | 126 | SEC filing |
| Mar 19, 2018 | Amendment | $210,356,500 | $1,700,000vs Apr 13, 2017 | 125 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2017 | Amendment | $208,656,500 | $112,642,426vs Mar 16, 2009 | 121 | SEC filing |
| Mar 16, 2009 | Amendment | $96,014,074 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 27, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.1
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-85758
Source: Form D, filed Mar 11, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
PACIFIC FUND I, LP
Investment adviser: CORIENT IA LP
- Gross asset value
- $51.1M
- Beneficial owners
- 28
- ADV minimum commitment
- $50K
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 7, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RSM US, LLP
PCAOB 49
Filing source
Form ADV 2118156 · Jul 7, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6923503253
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Robert H. Bluestein | Executive |
| Jeffrey N. Bluestein | Executive |
| Jeremy J. Modell | Executive |
| N/A N/A Rhb Funds Gp, Llc | Director, Executive |
| N/A N/A R.H. Bluestein & Co. | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Birmingham, MI, 48009