Form D · Commercial
Paramount Baltimore, LLC
Baltimore, MD · CIK 0001857758
Offering snapshot reported May 11, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $5.28M Offering amount: $11.3M
- Investors reported
- 13 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $25K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- May 24, 2024 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 11, 2026 | Initial | $5,284,250 | No comparison | 13 | SEC filing |
| Nov 23, 2021 | Amendment | $5,850,000 | $1,000,000vs Aug 5, 2021 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Aug 5, 2021 | Amendment | $4,850,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 14, 2021 | Amendment | $1,500,000 | $500,000vs Apr 22, 2021 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Apr 22, 2021 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-583509
Source: Form D, filed May 11, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Brian Stephen Doyle | Director, Executive, Promoter |
| Robert Turk Goldstein | Director, Executive, Promoter |
| John Riffile Quinn | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Commercial (See others in industry)
Address:
4900 Wetheredsville Road
Baltimore, MD, 21207
Baltimore, MD, 21207