Form D · Commercial Banking
PEAPACK GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORP
Bedminster, NJ · CIK 0001050743
Offering snapshot reported Aug 3, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $50M Offering amount: $50M
- Investors reported
- 1 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Mar 26, 2026 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$30,000,000 → $50,000,000
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 3, 2026 | Initial | $30,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | $20,000,000vs Aug 3, 2026 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 6, 2021 | Initial | $100,000,000 | No comparison | 45 | SEC filing |
| May 8, 2015 | Initial | $2,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 21, 2009 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-592929
Source: Form D, filed Aug 3, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| John P. Babcock | Executive |
| Carmen M. Bowser | Director |
| Patrick Campion | Director |
| Jeffrey J. Carfora | Executive |
| Finn M. W. Caspersen, Jr. | Executive |
| Frank A. Cavallaro | Executive |
| Lisa P. Chalkan | Executive |
| Susan A. Cole | Director |
| Anthony J. Consi Ii | Director |
| Anthony J. Consi, Ii | Director |
| Richard J. Daingerfield | Director |
| Diane D'erasmo | Director |
| Timothy E. Doyle | Executive |
| Edward A. Gramigna, Jr. | Director |
| Peter Horst | Director |
| Steven A. Kass | Director |
| Douglas L. Kennedy | Director, Executive |
| F. Duffield Meyercord | Director |
| Patrick J. Mullen | Director |
| Robert A. Plante | Executive |
| Francesco S. Rossi | Executive |
| Gregory M. Smith | Executive |
| Philip W. Smith, Iii | Director |
| Vincent A. Spero | Executive |
| Anthony Spinelli | Director |
| Ellen Walsh | Director |
| Beth Welsh | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Commercial Banking (See others in industry)
Address:Bedminster, NJ, 07921
Phone: 9082340700