Form D · Commercial Banking
Avidbank Holdings, Inc.
San Jose, CA · CIK 0001443575
Offering snapshot reported Aug 31, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $30M Offering amount: $30M
- Investors reported
- 13 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Aug 26, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 31, 2026 | Initial | $30,000,000 | No comparison | 13 | SEC filing |
| May 12, 2022 | Initial | $28,562,535 | No comparison | 31 | SEC filing |
| Dec 24, 2019 | Initial | $22,000,000 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Jul 17, 2017 | Initial | $20,011,598 | No comparison | 39 | SEC filing |
| Nov 23, 2015 | Initial | $12,000,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jun 26, 2013 | Initial | $16,000,004 | No comparison | 31 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Debt
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $525K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-595902
Subordinated Debt Securities
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Piper Sandler & Co. | 665 |
Source: Form D, filed Aug 31, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Tami Laura Benedict | Executive |
| Sam Bhaumik | Executive |
| Kristofer W. Biorn | Director |
| Kenneth D. Brenner | Director |
| Geoff Butner | Executive |
| Geoffrey E. Butner | Executive |
| Mark Cameron | Executive |
| David V. Campbell | Director |
| Jonathan Dale | Executive |
| Victor De Marco | Executive |
| James F. Deutsch | Director |
| Diane J. Flynn | Director |
| Elisabeth Foussianes | Executive |
| Dori Hamilton | Executive |
| Lisa B. Hendrickson | Director |
| Keith F. Jensen | Director |
| Lawrence F. La Croix | Executive |
| Larry La Croix | Executive |
| Steven Leen | Executive |
| Joe Maleti | Executive |
| Mark D. Mordell | Director, Executive |
| Linda R. Morris | Director |
| Patrick Oakes | Executive |
| Fergal J. O'boyle | Executive |
| Ronald E. Oliveira | Executive |
| Gina T. Peterson | Executive |
| Bryan C. Polster | Director |
| Roxy H. Rapp | Director |
| Michael F. Rosinus | Director |
| Robert H. Scott | Director |
| Gina Thoma Peterson | Executive |
| Marc J. Verissimo | Director |
| Mark J. Verissimo | Director |
| Daniel P. Vetras | Director |
| Arthur Wasson | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Commercial Banking (See others in industry)
Address:
1732 N. 1 St Street, 6 Th Floor
San Jose, CA, 95112
Phone: 408-200-7390
San Jose, CA, 95112
Phone: 408-200-7390