Form D · Hedge Fund
PFM Healthcare Emerging Growth Fund, L.P.
San Francisco, CA · CIK 0001630576
Offering snapshot reported May 2, 2019 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $285M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 99 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 1, 2015 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$280,609,093 → $284,839,516
- Reported investors94 → 99
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 2, 2019 | Amendment | $284,839,516 | $4,230,423vs May 4, 2018 | 99 | SEC filing |
| May 4, 2018 | Amendment | $280,609,093 | $160,501,398vs May 5, 2017 | 94 | SEC filing |
| May 5, 2017 | Amendment | $120,107,695 | $52,262,253vs Jan 19, 2016 | 47 | SEC filing |
| Jan 19, 2016 | Amendment | $67,845,442 | No comparison | 28 | SEC filing |
| Jan 20, 2015 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-232519
Source: Form D, filed May 2, 2019. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
PFM HEALTHCARE EMERGING GROWTH FUND, L.P.
Investment adviser: PFM HEALTH SCIENCES, LP
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Sep 30, 2019. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 1347785 · Sep 30, 2019 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5679082188
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Yuan Dubord | Executive |
| Yuan Du Bord | Executive |
| William Goodell | Executive |
| Brian Grossman | Executive |
| Christopher James | Executive |
| N/A Partner Asset Management Hceg, Llc | Promoter |
| N/A Partner Investment Management, L.P. | Promoter |
| Darin Sadow | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:San Francisco, CA, 94111