Form D · Hedge Fund
PFM HEALTHCARE FUND L P
San Francisco, CA · CIK 0001345347
Offering snapshot reported Oct 13, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.81B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 573 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 1, 2006 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 13, 2026 | Amendment | $1,808,917,022 | No comparison | 573 | SEC filing |
| Aug 29, 2024 | Amendment | $1,797,563,440 | $9,990,709vs Aug 8, 2023 | 548 | SEC filing |
| Aug 8, 2023 | Amendment | $1,787,572,731 | $58,635,416vs Jul 22, 2022 | 531 | SEC filing |
| Jul 22, 2022 | Amendment | $1,728,937,315 | $74,169,418vs Jul 22, 2021 | 519 | SEC filing |
| Jul 22, 2021 | Amendment | $1,654,767,897 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 21, 2020 | Amendment | $1,569,327,348 | $357,158,382vs May 2, 2019 | 459 | SEC filing |
| May 2, 2019 | Amendment | $1,212,168,966 | $56,788,902vs May 4, 2018 | 365 | SEC filing |
| May 4, 2018 | Amendment | $1,155,380,064 | $438,469,889vs May 5, 2017 | 323 | SEC filing |
| May 5, 2017 | Amendment | $716,910,175 | $127,673,738vs Sep 21, 2016 | 132 | SEC filing |
| Sep 21, 2016 | Amendment | $589,236,437 | $25,293,155vs Sep 15, 2015 | 105 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2015 | Amendment | $563,943,282 | $99,954,031vs May 6, 2015 | 74 | SEC filing |
| May 6, 2015 | Amendment | $463,989,251 | $77,836,368vs May 7, 2014 | 67 | SEC filing |
| May 7, 2014 | Amendment | $386,152,883 | $87,719,304vs Apr 24, 2013 | 60 | SEC filing |
| Apr 24, 2013 | Amendment | $298,433,579 | $74,068,614vs Apr 30, 2012 | 41 | SEC filing |
| Apr 30, 2012 | Amendment | $224,364,965 | $2,050,000vs Apr 27, 2011 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Apr 27, 2011 | Amendment | $222,314,965 | $0vs Jan 24, 2011 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Jan 24, 2011 | Amendment | $222,314,965 | $28,840,000vs Feb 16, 2010 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Feb 16, 2010 | Amendment | $193,474,965 | $40,221,731vs Mar 17, 2009 | 31 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2009 | Amendment | $153,253,234 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Nov 22, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-83430
Source: Form D, filed Oct 13, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jonathan Aljoe | Executive |
| Yuan Dubord | Executive |
| Yuan Du Bord | Executive |
| Linda E. Fitzgerald | Executive, Promoter |
| William Goodell | Executive |
| Brian Grossman | Executive |
| Christopher James | Executive |
| Eric T. Moore | Executive |
| N/A Partner Asset Management, Llc | Promoter |
| N/A Partner Investment Management, L.P. | Promoter |
| N/A Pfm Health Sciences, Lp | Promoter |
| Darin Sadow | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:
C/O Pfm Health Sciences, Lp 50 California Street, Suite 2650
San Francisco, CA, 94111
San Francisco, CA, 94111