Form D · Other Investment Fund
Pioneer Fund C, a series of Pioneer Fund Syndicates, LLC
Toronto, A6 · CIK 0001785836
Offering snapshot reported May 13, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $3.86M Offering amount: $3.86M
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 13, 2021 | Amendment | $3,861,500 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Dec 10, 2020 | Initial | $2,008,500 | No comparison | 31 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-382801
Source: Form D, filed May 13, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
PIONEER FUND C, A SERIES OF PIONEER FUND SYNDICATES, LLC
Investment adviser: ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP.
- Gross asset value
- $5.63M
- Beneficial owners
- 43
- ADV minimum commitment
- $5K
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 7, 2025. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund asset history · 2 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $8,743,480 | 43 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $5,630,236 | 43 | Mar 31, 2025 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2005768 · Aug 7, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5366578318
Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).
Final SEC ERA Report.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Matched by reported Form D file number
PIONEER FUND C, A SERIES OF PIONEER FUND SYNDICATES, LLC
Investment adviser: PIONEER FUND II MANAGEMENT CORP
- Gross asset value
- $6.61M
- Beneficial owners
- 43
- ADV minimum commitment
- $5K
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund asset history · 3 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $3,861,500 | 55 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| 2022 | $9,368,412 | 43 | Mar 31, 2023 |
| 2025 | $6,605,667 | 43 | Mar 26, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2079553 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5366578318
Reported by PIONEER FUND II MANAGEMENT CORP (CRD 312046).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Null Alumni Fund Management Corp. | Director |
| Llc Assure Fund Management Ii | Executive |
| Richard Thoms | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Toronto, A6, M4T 2S5
Phone: 6475050354