Form D · Other Investment Fund

Pioneer Fund C LP

Salt Lake City, UT · CIK 0001824216

Offering snapshot reported May 4, 2021 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$5.37M
Offering amount: $5.37M
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 4, 2021Amendment$5,370,536No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jan 5, 2021Amendment$900,000$200,000vs Dec 23, 20202SEC filing
Dec 23, 2020Initial$700,000No comparison1SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-384156

Source: Form D, filed May 4, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

PIONEER FUND C LP

Investment adviser: ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP.

Gross asset value
$6.39M
Beneficial owners
5
ADV minimum commitment
$100K

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 7, 2025. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator FINALLY FUND ADMIN LLC AUSTIN, Texas, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund asset history · 2 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$3.2M$6.39MFY 2023: $2,473,848.00FY 2023FY 2024: $6,394,600.00FY 2024

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2023$2,473,8485Mar 28, 2024
2024$6,394,6005Mar 31, 2025
Filing source

Form ADV 2005768 · Aug 7, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1436660599

Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).

Final SEC ERA Report.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Matched by reported Form D file number

PIONEER FUND C LP

Investment adviser: PIONEER FUND II MANAGEMENT CORP

Gross asset value
$7.43M
Beneficial owners
5
ADV minimum commitment
$100K

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator FINALLY FUND ADMIN LLC AUSTIN, Texas, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund asset history · 3 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$3.72M$7.43MFY 2021: $1,100,000.00FY 2021FY 2022: $2,668,718.00FY 2022FY 2025: $7,432,753.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$1,100,0002Mar 31, 2022
2022$2,668,7185Mar 31, 2023
2025$7,432,7535Mar 26, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2079553 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1436660599

Reported by PIONEER FUND II MANAGEMENT CORP (CRD 312046).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Llc Assure Fund Management Ii Director
Jeremy Neilson Executive
Richard Thoms Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
6510 S Millrock Drive Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT, 84121
Phone: (801) 419-0677