Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
POF I CO-INVEST LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001858199
Offering snapshot reported Apr 23, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $37M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 23, 2021 | Initial | $37,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-396924
Source: Form D, filed Apr 23, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
POF I CO-INVEST LP
Investment adviser: PETRICHOR HEALTHCARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
- Gross asset value
- $98.4M
- Beneficial owners
- 9
- ADV minimum commitment
- $0
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, P.C.
PCAOB 243
CITIZENS BANK NA
LEI DRMSV1Q0EKMEXLAU1P80
CITY NATIONAL BANK
LEI 593C3GZG957YOJPS2Z63
JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $61,426,887 | 9 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| 2022 | $76,410,443 | 9 | Mar 30, 2023 |
| 2023 | $101,352,477 | 9 | Mar 29, 2024 |
| 2024 | $87,060,592 | 9 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $98,445,470 | 9 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2069499 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1382576404
Reported by PETRICHOR HEALTHCARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP (CRD 288664).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Tadd Wessel | Executive, Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10022
Phone: 646-585-5434