Form D · Private Equity Fund
RCPDirect V Cayman Feeder, LP
Chicago, IL · CIK 0002028493
Offering snapshot reported Apr 1, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $994M Offering amount: $994M
- Investors reported
- 43 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 27, 2024 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$545,936,844 → $993,841,402
- Reported investors21 → 43
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2025 | Amendment | $993,841,402 | $447,904,558vs Oct 9, 2024 | 43 | SEC filing |
| Oct 9, 2024 | Amendment | $545,936,844 | $429,925,000vs Jul 10, 2024 | 21 | SEC filing |
| Jul 10, 2024 | Initial | $116,011,844 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-518284
The Issuer is a feeder fund of RCPDirect V, LP. The amount above reflects the aggregate amount sold by RCPDirect V, LP, together with any Feeder Funds and Parallel Funds.
Source: Form D, filed Apr 1, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
RCPDIRECT V CAYMAN FEEDER, LP
Investment adviser: RCP ADVISORS 2, LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 8, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2118378 · Jul 8, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8713076971
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Alexander Abell | Executive |
| Nell M. Blatherwick | Executive |
| Thomas P. Danis | Executive |
| Charles K. Huebner | Executive |
| Jon I. Madorsky | Executive |
| David M. Mc Coy | Executive |
| Andrew R. Nelson | Executive |
| Advisors 3 Llc Rcp | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Chicago, IL, 60654