Form D · Hedge Fund
Silvercrest Municipal Advantage Portfolio A LLC
New York, NY · CIK 0001363308
Offering snapshot reported Dec 5, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $15.3M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 33 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- May 1, 2006 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 5, 2025 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $0vs Dec 6, 2024 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Dec 6, 2024 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $0vs Dec 6, 2023 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Dec 6, 2023 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $0vs Dec 6, 2022 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Dec 6, 2022 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $0vs Dec 6, 2021 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Dec 6, 2021 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $0vs Dec 4, 2020 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Dec 4, 2020 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $0vs Dec 4, 2019 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Dec 4, 2019 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $0vs Dec 4, 2018 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Dec 4, 2018 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $0vs Dec 4, 2017 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Dec 4, 2017 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $0vs Dec 2, 2016 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Dec 2, 2016 | Amendment | $15,275,130 | $250,000vs Sep 2, 2015 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Sep 2, 2015 | Amendment | $15,025,130 | $5,400,000vs Jul 21, 2010 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Jul 21, 2010 | Amendment | $9,625,130 | No comparison | 21 | SEC filing |
| May 15, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-89870
Source: Form D, filed Dec 5, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
SILVERCREST MUNICIPAL ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO A
Investment adviser: SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC
- Gross asset value
- $3.36M
- Beneficial owners
- 4
- ADV minimum commitment
- $500K
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
ELLIOTT DAVIS LLC
PCAOB 149
PERSHING LLC
SEC 8-17574
STIFEL, NICOLAUS & COMPANY, INCORPORATED
CRD 793 · SEC 801-10746
Filing source
Form ADV 2070600 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4232437308
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Edward F. Appel | Director |
| James F. Bleakley, Jr. | Director |
| David J. Campbell | Executive |
| G. Moffett N/A Cochran | Director, Executive |
| Richard R. Hough Iii | Executive |
| Allen Laufer | Director |
| Stanley H. Reese | Director |
| N/A N/A Silvercrest Asset Management Group Llc | Executive |
| Silvercrest Asset Management Group, Llc | Executive |
| John Stevenson | Director |
| Douglas M. Stevenson | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10019