Form D · Biotechnology
SPINEOLOGY INC
St. Paul, MN · CIK 0001165842
Offering snapshot reported Jun 17, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $12.6M Offering amount: $14.1M
- Investors reported
- 11 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Nov 7, 2025 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$8,755,306 → $12,641,849
- Reported investors10 → 11
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 17, 2026 | Amendment | $12,641,849 | $3,886,543vs Nov 19, 2025 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Nov 19, 2025 | Initial | $8,755,306 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Aug 6, 2024 | Initial | $25,000,000 | No comparison | 33 | SEC filing |
| May 5, 2023 | Initial | $5,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 2, 2019 | Initial | $7,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 18, 2017 | Amendment | $10,180,000 | $7,550,000vs Nov 15, 2016 | 80 | SEC filing |
| Nov 15, 2016 | Amendment | $2,630,000 | $0vs Oct 24, 2016 | 43 | SEC filing |
| Oct 24, 2016 | Initial | $2,630,000 | No comparison | 43 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Option to acquire, Security to be acquired
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-564464
Source: Form D, filed Jun 17, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| John Booth | Director, Executive |
| Donald Brattain | Director |
| Antony Koblish | Director |
| Greg Madden | Director |
| Craig Matturo | Director |
| Craig Matturro | Director |
| Carter Mcnabb | Director |
| Carter Mc Nabb | Director |
| Steve Nemitz | Executive |
| Dick Nigon | Director |
| Thomas Patton | Director |
| Robert Paulson | Director |
| J. Robert Paulson | Director |
| James Rybicki | Director |
| Brian Snider | Director, Executive |
| Phil Soran | Director |
| Edson W. Spencer | Director |
| Ed Spencer | Director |
| Ed Spencer, Jr. | Director |
| Jamison Young | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Biotechnology (See others in industry)
Address:
7800 3 Rd Str N #600
St. Paul, MN, 55128
St. Paul, MN, 55128