Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
SPUR VENTURES III LP
Bartlesville, OK · CIK 0001437569
Offering snapshot reported Apr 8, 2009 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $128M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 8, 2009 | Amendment | $128,400,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-119163
Source: Form D, filed Apr 8, 2009. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
SPUR VENTURES III, LP
Investment adviser: BOW RIVER ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $146M
- Beneficial owners
- 36
- ADV minimum commitment
- $500K
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 28, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
COHN REZNICK
PCAOB 596
RSM US, LLP
PCAOB 49
Filing source
Form ADV 2127289 · Aug 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2944817364
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Paul Fetsch | Executive |
| Paul Gompers | Executive |
| Joan Heidorn | Executive |
| C. Bradford Kelly | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Bartlesville, OK, 74006