Form D · Hedge Fund

Stieven Financial Offshore Investors, Ltd.

Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001375510

Offering snapshot reported Feb 27, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$37.6M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
11
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$50K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jul 1, 2006
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$31.5M$63MMar 11, 2010: $5,115,802.00Mar 11, 2010Mar 11, 2011: $7,553,238.00Mar 12, 2012: $6,772,828.00Mar 12, 2013: $11,832,991.00Mar 12, 2014: $18,114,604.00Mar 12, 2015: $27,188,479.00Mar 11, 2016: $34,425,849.00Mar 10, 2017: $49,905,987.00Mar 9, 2018: $56,680,090.00Mar 8, 2019: $53,706,503.00Mar 6, 2020: $52,251,708.00Mar 5, 2021: $51,934,615.00Mar 4, 2022: $63,035,203.00Mar 3, 2023: $47,614,823.00Mar 1, 2024: $36,140,812.00Feb 28, 2025: $39,340,416.00Feb 27, 2026: $37,574,589.00Feb 27, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$39,340,416 → $37,574,589
  • Reported investors13 → 11

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Feb 27, 2026Amendment$37,574,589-$1,765,827vs Feb 28, 202511SEC filing
Feb 28, 2025Amendment$39,340,416$3,199,604vs Mar 1, 202413SEC filing
Mar 1, 2024Amendment$36,140,812-$11,474,011vs Mar 3, 202314SEC filing
Mar 3, 2023Amendment$47,614,823-$15,420,380vs Mar 4, 202215SEC filing
Mar 4, 2022Amendment$63,035,203$11,100,588vs Mar 5, 202117SEC filing
Mar 5, 2021Amendment$51,934,615-$317,093vs Mar 6, 202018SEC filing
Mar 6, 2020Amendment$52,251,708-$1,454,795vs Mar 8, 201918SEC filing
Mar 8, 2019Amendment$53,706,503-$2,973,587vs Mar 9, 201819SEC filing
Mar 9, 2018Amendment$56,680,090$6,774,103vs Mar 10, 201716SEC filing
Mar 10, 2017Amendment$49,905,987$15,480,138vs Mar 11, 201617SEC filing
Mar 11, 2016Amendment$34,425,849$16,311,245vs Mar 12, 201416SEC filing
Mar 12, 2015Amendment$27,188,479$9,073,875vs Mar 12, 201415SEC filing
Mar 12, 2014Amendment$18,114,604$6,281,613vs Mar 12, 201312SEC filing
Mar 12, 2013Amendment$11,832,991$5,060,163vs Mar 12, 201212SEC filing
Mar 12, 2012Amendment$6,772,828$1,657,026vs Mar 11, 201010SEC filing
Mar 11, 2011Amendment$7,553,238$2,437,436vs Mar 11, 201010SEC filing
Mar 11, 2010Amendment$5,115,802No comparison9SEC filing
Sep 11, 2006PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-94727

Source: Form D, filed Feb 27, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

STIEVEN FINANCIAL OFFSHORE INVESTORS, LTD.

Investment adviser: STIEVEN CAPITAL ADVISORS, L.P.

Gross asset value
$37.6M
Beneficial owners
11
ADV minimum commitment
$1M

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 18, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator SS&C FUND SERVICES (CAYMAN) LTD. GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Fund administrator SS&C TECHNOLOGIES, INC. DELAWARE CITY, Delaware, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor KPMG LLP GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands
Custodian GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian NORTHBROOK BANK & TRUST COMPANY NORTHBROOK, Illinois, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

KPMG LLP
PCAOB 1323

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
SEC 8-129

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 8-129

Filing source

Form ADV 2074645 · Mar 18, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8106179598

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Lisa Alexander Director
Christine Fletcher Director
Sey Isatou Director
Leon Rhule Director
Isatou Sey Director
Stieven Capital Advisors, L.P. Promoter
Michelle Wilson Clarke Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
Intertrust Group Corporate Svcs Ltd One Nexus Way, Camana Bay
Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-9005