Form D · Hospitals and Physicians
SURGERY CENTER AT SOUTHWOODS LLC
Youngstown, OH · CIK 0001211348
Offering snapshot reported Jul 15, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $352 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 15, 2026 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 17, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Oct 11, 2023 | Initial | $580,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Dec 21, 2021 | Initial | $932,240 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Oct 5, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 12, 2019 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 10, 2018 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 12, 2017 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 1, 2014 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 26, 2013 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jul 18, 2012 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Nov 7, 2011 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 16, 2010 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 27, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 27, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 20, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-590910
Source: Form D, filed Jul 15, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Mounir Awad | Director, Executive |
| John W. Babyak | Director |
| John J. Buckley, Jr. | Director, Executive |
| Jennifer Capezzuto | Director |
| Steven S. Davenport | Director, Executive |
| Peter M. De Vito | Director, Executive |
| David J. Dunch | Director, Executive |
| Angela M. Duskey | Director, Executive |
| Ronald G. Galip | Director, Executive |
| Thomas M. Gemma | Director, Executive |
| Angela Kerns | Director |
| James E. Leonelli | Director, Executive |
| Gary Lockhart | Director |
| Louis S. Lyras | Director, Executive |
| John B. Mc Elroy | Director |
| Michael J. Miladore | Director |
| Christine Muransky | Director, Executive |
| Edward D. Muransky | Director |
| Brian Perse | Director |
| Donald P. Pipino | Director, Executive |
| Mary T. Pipino | Director |
| Joseph D. Pipino | Director |
| James S. Pipino | Director |
| Mary T. Pipino De Maiolo | Director |
| Craig S. Richmond | Executive |
| Deloran M. Thompson | Director |
| Sayad M. Yossef | Director, Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Hospitals and Physicians (See others in industry)
Address:
100 Debartolo Place, Ste. 300
Youngstown, OH, 44512
Phone: 330 729-7410
Youngstown, OH, 44512
Phone: 330 729-7410