Form D · Other Health Care
SURGICAL CENTER OF SOUTH JERSEY LP
Mt. Laurel, NJ · CIK 0001328478
Offering snapshot reported Oct 8, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $280K Offering amount: $1.12M
- Investors reported
- 1 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Sep 29, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 8, 2026 | Initial | $280,125 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Initial | $74,700 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2025 | Initial | $647,587 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 15, 2025 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 21, 2023 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Nov 22, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2019 | Initial | $296,100 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Mar 29, 2017 | Initial | $96,900 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Feb 17, 2015 | Initial | $198,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Nov 1, 2013 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2010 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| May 23, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-600577
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| N/A | None | SCA Development, LLC · CRD 35451 |
Source: Form D, filed Oct 8, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Sharon Adams | Director |
| Lillian Carson | Director |
| Joe Clark | Executive |
| Joseph T. Clark | Executive |
| Pete Clemens | Executive |
| Peter Clemens | Executive |
| Tom De Weerdt | Executive |
| Nancy Easley Mack | Director |
| Barry Graf | Director |
| Jose Guererro | Director |
| Jose Guerrero | Director |
| Michael Harward | Director |
| Andrew P. Hayek | Executive |
| Ross Henshaw | Director |
| Steven J. Hutkai | Executive |
| Elizabeth Juliano | Director |
| Jody B. Martin | Executive |
| John Mullen, M.D. | Director, Executive |
| Will Pharis | Director, Executive |
| Jack Pocorobba | Director |
| Jennifer Romond | Director |
| Michael A. Rucker | Executive |
| N/A Sca South Jersey, Llc | Promoter |
| Na Na Sca South Jersey, Llc | Director, Executive |
| Rich Sharff | Executive |
| Richard L. Sharff, Jr. | Executive |
| Larry Trenk | Director |
| Howard Winter | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Other Health Care (See others in industry)
Address:
130 Gaither Drive Suite 160
Mt. Laurel, NJ, 08054
Mt. Laurel, NJ, 08054