Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
Sybil Capital Fund I-B LP
Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001858267
Offering snapshot reported Apr 23, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 23, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-396988
Source: Form D, filed Apr 23, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
HACK VC 2021, LP
Investment adviser: HACK VC MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $254M
- Beneficial owners
- 135
- ADV minimum commitment
- $100K
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
CBIZ CPAS P.C.
PCAOB 199
ANCHORAGE DIGITAL BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI 549300JJSDEHXA1AKJ69
BITGO TRUST COMPANY, INC.
LEI 254900QXDWGM1T0HGF47
CHOICE FINANCIAL GROUP
LEI 549300BB4LSE4JRRGV1
COINBASE CUSTODY TRUST COMPANY, LLC
LEI 549300ZHW72BH3BM4Q58
Fund asset history · 4 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $130,295,784 | 133 | Mar 28, 2023 |
| 2023 | $158,744,165 | 132 | Mar 26, 2024 |
| 2024 | $178,491,365 | 132 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $254,312,043 | 135 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2120916 · Jul 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8150704897
Reported by HACK VC MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 315702).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Alexander Pack | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1111
Phone: 2038245553