Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
TA XIV-A, L.P.
Boston, MA · CIK 0001861357
Offering snapshot reported May 26, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 26, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-400695
Source: Form D, filed May 26, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
TA XIV-A, L.P.
Investment adviser: TA ASSOCIATES MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $6.68B
- Beneficial owners
- 170
- ADV minimum commitment
- $10M
Reported in Form ADV on May 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 238
BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION
LEI B4TYDEB6GKMZO031MB27
BGL BNP PARIBAS
LEI UAIAINAJ28P30E5GWE37
CITIBANK N.A.
LEI E57ODZWZ7FF32TWEFA76
HDFC BANK LIMITED
LEI 335800ZQ6I4E2JXENC50
HSBC BANK (MAURITIUS) LIMITED
LEI 549300V8QHWGJHH6QF95
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008
KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LIMITED
LEI 335800E6GTTXKHXE2I75
MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED
SEC 8-7221
SOCIETE GENERALE
LEI 213800O66553ESU7RD35
WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
LEI KB1H1DSPRFMYMCUFXT09
UBS SECURITIES LLC
CRD 7654 · SEC 801-67178
Filing source
Form ADV 2090133 · May 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9609136702
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Investment Adviser Ta Associates Management, L.P. | Promoter |
| General Partner Ta Associates Xiv Gp, L.P. | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Boston, MA, 02116