Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
TC CIP V, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001882253
Offering snapshot reported Sep 10, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $5.56M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 10, 2021 | Initial | $5,560,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-413026
Source: Form D, filed Sep 10, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
TC CIP V, L.P.
Investment adviser: TUATARA CAPITAL, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $0
- Beneficial owners
- 32
- ADV minimum commitment
- $25K
Reported in Form ADV on May 21, 2025. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
SC&H GROUP
PCAOB 2297
Filing source
Form ADV 1992311 · May 21, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4024151050
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Albert Foreman | Executive |
| Marc Riiska | Executive |
| N/A Tuatara Capital Gp, Llc | Executive |
| N/A Tuatara Capital, L.P. | Executive |
| Mark Zittman | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10017