Form D · Hospitals and Physicians
Rennova Health, Inc.
West Palm Beach, FL · CIK 0000931059
Offering snapshot reported Apr 7, 2022 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.5M Offering amount: $1.5M
- Investors reported
- 2 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Mar 11, 2022 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$1,000,000 → $1,500,000
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 7, 2022 | Amendment | $1,500,000 | $500,000vs Mar 17, 2022 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2022 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Dec 17, 2021 | Amendment | $4,000,000 | $2,000,000vs Nov 1, 2021 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Initial | $2,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2021 | Amendment | $1,000,000 | $500,000vs Sep 9, 2021 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Sep 9, 2021 | Initial | $500,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 13, 2021 | Amendment | $4,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 16, 2021 | Amendment | $3,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 24, 2021 | Amendment | $2,000,000 | $1,000,000vs May 14, 2021 | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 14, 2021 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 3, 2020 | Initial | $30,435,519 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2020 | Initial | $18,849,637 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jun 28, 2019 | Initial | $1,020,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jun 27, 2019 | Initial | $250,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jun 17, 2019 | Initial | $1,250,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2019 | Initial | $200,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jun 7, 2019 | Initial | $125,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 21, 2019 | Initial | $500,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 13, 2019 | Initial | $300,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 13, 2019 | Initial | $300,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Nov 26, 2018 | Initial | $1,240,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Sep 13, 2018 | Initial | $1,240,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Aug 7, 2018 | Initial | $1,240,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jul 17, 2018 | Initial | $1,240,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jun 29, 2018 | Initial | $620,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| May 16, 2018 | Initial | $1,240,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Mar 19, 2018 | Initial | $535,000 | No comparison | 14 | SEC filing |
| Mar 8, 2018 | Initial | $2,480,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Nov 8, 2017 | Initial | $4,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 10, 2017 | Initial | $1,750,000 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Sep 26, 2017 | Initial | $9,016,136 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jul 20, 2017 | Initial | $4,136,862 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jun 26, 2017 | Initial | $1,902,700 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jun 6, 2017 | Initial | $795,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Apr 3, 2017 | Initial | $16,010,260 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Mar 27, 2017 | Initial | $848,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2017 | Initial | $1,590,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Sep 19, 2016 | Initial | $440,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Aug 12, 2016 | Initial | $1,405,491 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Aug 12, 2016 | Initial | $729,671 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jan 6, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 15 | SEC filing |
| Nov 16, 2015 | Initial | $2,241,600 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2011 | Initial | $585,197 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Option to acquire, Security to be acquired
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-437807
Source: Form D, filed Apr 7, 2022. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jason P Adams | Executive |
| Kamran Ajami | Director |
| John Beach | Director |
| Gilbert Bellini | Director |
| Paul Billings | Director |
| Gary Blum | Director |
| Christopher Diamantis | Director |
| Benjamin Frank | Director |
| Michael L Goldberg | Director |
| Christine T. Hergenrother | Executive |
| Jeffrey M. Krauss | Director |
| Seamus Lagan | Director, Executive |
| Trevor Langley | Director |
| Robert Lee | Director |
| Marlene Mc Lennan | Executive |
| Thomas R Mika | Director, Executive |
| Samuel R Mitchell | Executive |
| Carl Muscari | Director |
| Michael Pollack | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Hospitals and Physicians (See others in industry)
Address:West Palm Beach, FL, 33401
Phone: 561-855-1626