Form D · Other Energy
TGS ASA
Oslo, Q8 · CIK 0001403840
Offering snapshot reported Aug 26, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $9.75M Offering amount: $9.75M
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Aug 17, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 26, 2026 | Initial | $9,754,714 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 9, 2024 | Initial | $4,217,674 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 14, 2023 | Initial | $3,222,058 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 7, 2022 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jan 3, 2020 | Initial | $5,562,186 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 16, 2018 | Initial | $8,277,081 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 22, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 24, 2015 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 11, 2014 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jan 19, 2010 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Nov 4, 2008 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 13, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 13, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Option to acquire, Security to be acquired, Other
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-595474
Common shares issuable upon vesting of restricted or performance share units under shareholder-approved long-term incentive plans
Source: Form D, filed Aug 26, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Kim Abdallah | Executive |
| John A Adamick | Executive |
| Rob Adams | Executive |
| Knut Agersbord | Executive |
| Knut Agersborg | Executive |
| Wenche Agerup | Director |
| Katja Akentieva | Executive |
| Fredrik Amundsen | Executive |
| Luis Grethe Araujo | Director |
| Kathleen Arthur | Director |
| Will Ashby | Executive |
| William Ashby | Executive |
| Bettina Harald Bachmann | Director |
| Julie Grethe Berg | Director |
| Jeremy Berry | Executive |
| Martin Bett | Executive |
| Sven Borre Larsen | Executive |
| Trond Brandsrud | Director, Executive |
| Anne Grethe Dalane | Director |
| Bryan Dempsey | Executive |
| Nils Petter Dyvik | Director |
| Whitney Eaton | Executive |
| Irene Egset | Director |
| Wadii El Karkouri | Executive |
| Karen El Tawil | Executive |
| Rune Eng | Executive |
| Genie Erneta | Executive |
| Christopher Finlayson | Director |
| Erik Finnstrom | Executive |
| Elisabeth Grieg | Director |
| David Hajovsky | Executive |
| Henry H. Hamilton Iii | Director |
| Bengt Lie Hansen | Director |
| Svein Harald Oygard | Director |
| Elisabeth Harstad | Director |
| Elisabeth Harstand | Director |
| Mohammed Hegazy | Executive |
| Josef Heim | Executive |
| Arne Helland | Executive |
| Tanya Herwanger | Executive |
| David Hicks | Executive |
| Robert Hobbs | Executive |
| Carel Hooijkaas | Executive |
| Stein Ove Isaksen | Executive |
| Stein Ove Isaksen | Executive |
| Kristian Johansen | Executive |
| Claus Kampmann | Director |
| Sven Borre Larsen | Executive |
| Sven Borre Larsen | Executive |
| Mark Leonard | Director |
| Collette Lewiner | Director |
| Colette Lewiner | Director |
| Zhiming Li | Executive |
| Tor Magne Lonnum | Director |
| Tor Lonnum | Director |
| Arne Kristian Maeland | Director |
| Vicky Messer | Director |
| Vicki Messer | Director |
| Grethe Moen | Director |
| Maurice Nessim | Director |
| Nathan Oliver | Executive |
| Kristin Omreng | Executive |
| Svein Harald Oygard | Director |
| Tana Pool | Executive |
| Cristina Harald Reta Tang | Director |
| Emeliana Rice Oxley | Director |
| Christine Roche | Director |
| Jorgen C Arentz Rostrup | Director |
| Torstein Sanness | Director |
| Jan Schoolmeesters | Executive |
| Rod Starr | Executive |
| Kjell Trommestad | Executive |
| Michael Vale | Director |
| Dean Zuzic | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Other Energy (See others in industry)
Address:
Lilleakerveien 4 C
Oslo, Q8, 0283
Phone: 47-22-55-04-00
Oslo, Q8, 0283
Phone: 47-22-55-04-00