Form D · Other Investment Fund
Third Lake RE SFR Fund III, LP
Tampa, FL · CIK 0002033748
Offering snapshot reported Sep 10, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $62.5M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 10, 2025 | Amendment | $62,500,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 14, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-521499
Source: Form D, filed Sep 10, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
THIRD LAKE RE SFR III, LP
Investment adviser: THIRD LAKE PARTNERS, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $25.5M
- Beneficial owners
- 4
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49
Fund asset history · 2 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $14,483,440 | 2 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2025 | $25,529,140 | 4 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2072484 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2790749636
Reported by THIRD LAKE PARTNERS, LLC (CRD 299961).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Case Fell | Executive |
| Robert Forsythe | Executive |
| Kenneth Jones | Executive |
| Stewart Oldfield | Executive |
| N/A Third Lake Partners, Llc | Executive |
| N/A Third Lake Re Sfr Iii Gp, Llc | Director |
| Luke Thomas | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Tampa, FL, 33605
Phone: 813-497-8100