Form D · Private Equity Fund

TPG AG ABC Structured Note II, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0002039084

Offering snapshot reported Nov 18, 2025 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.13B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
37
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Oct 31, 2024
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$563M$1.13BNov 15, 2024: $230,000,000.00Nov 15, 2024Nov 15, 2024: $230,000,000.00Nov 15, 2024: $230,000,000.00Nov 18, 2025: $1,126,500,000.00Nov 18, 2025

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$230,000,000 → $1,126,500,000
  • Reported investors11 → 37

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Nov 18, 2025Amendment$1,126,500,000$896,500,000vs Nov 15, 202437SEC filing
Nov 15, 2024Amendment$230,000,000$0vs Nov 15, 202410SEC filing
Nov 15, 2024Amendment$230,000,000$0vs Nov 15, 202411SEC filing
Nov 15, 2024Initial$230,000,000No comparison11SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund, Other
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-529502
Limited Partnership Interests

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Piper Sandler & Co.665

Source: Form D, filed Nov 18, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

TPG AG ABC STRUCTURED NOTE II, L.P.

Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3802778379

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Martin Davidson Executive
Jean Baptiste Garcia Executive
Joann Harris Executive
Christopher Moore Executive
Adam Schwartz Executive
Brian Sigman Executive
Frank Stadelmaier Executive
N/A Tpg Ag Asset Based Credit Gp Ii, Llc Director, Executive, Promoter
Steven Willmann Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Angelo, Gordon & Co., L.P. 245 Park Avenue, 26 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10167