Form D · Private Equity Fund
TPG AG CS Holdings Fund III, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0002019454
Offering snapshot reported Jun 1, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.44B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 273 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- May 31, 2024 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$654,080,002 → $1,443,994,862
- Reported investors77 → 273
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 1, 2026 | Amendment | $1,443,994,862 | $789,914,860vs Oct 17, 2025 | 273 | SEC filing |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Amendment | $654,080,002 | No comparison | 77 | SEC filing |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Amendment | $654,080,002 | $0vs Oct 17, 2025 | 77 | SEC filing |
| Oct 18, 2024 | Amendment | $659,470,000 | No comparison | 86 | SEC filing |
| May 30, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund, Other
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $68K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-514634
Limited Partnership Interests
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC | 361 | |
| Hanwha Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. | None | |
| UBS Financial Services Inc. | 8174 |
Source: Form D, filed Jun 1, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
TPG AG CS HOLDINGS FUND III, L.P.
Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5882694255
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Joshua Baumgarten | Executive |
| Martin Davidson | Executive |
| Jean Baptiste Garcia | Executive |
| Joann Harris | Executive |
| Christopher Moore | Executive |
| Adam Schwartz | Executive |
| Brian Sigman | Executive |
| Frank Stadelmaier | Executive |
| N/A Tpg Ag Credit Solutions Fund Iii Gp, Llc | Director, Executive, Promoter |
| Steven Willmann | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10167