Form D · Private Equity Fund

TPG AG CS Non-U.S. Holdings Fund III, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0002019456

Offering snapshot reported Oct 20, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.22B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
92
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
May 31, 2024
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$608M$1.22BMay 30, 2024Oct 18, 2024: $397,344,000.00Oct 17, 2025: $300,000.00Oct 17, 2025Jun 1, 2026: $1,215,300,576.00Oct 20, 2026: $1,215,300,576.00Oct 20, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported investors91 → 92

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Oct 20, 2026Amendment$1,215,300,576$0vs Jun 1, 202692SEC filing
Jun 1, 2026Amendment$1,215,300,576$1,215,000,576vs Oct 17, 202591SEC filing
Oct 17, 2025Amendment$300,000-$397,044,000vs Oct 18, 20241SEC filing
Oct 18, 2024Amendment$397,344,000No comparison12SEC filing
May 30, 2024InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund, Other
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$458K (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-514640
Limited Partnership Interests

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC361
UBS Financial Service Inc.8174
Hanwha Investment & Securities Co., Ltd.None

Source: Form D, filed Oct 20, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

TPG AG CS NON-U.S. HOLDINGS FUND III, L.P

Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8202000337

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Joshua Baumgarten Executive
Martin Davidson Executive
Jean Baptiste Garcia Executive
Joann Harris Executive
Christopher Moore Executive
Adam Schwartz Executive
Brian Sigman Executive
Frank Stadelmaier Executive
N/A Tpg Ag Credit Solutions Fund Iii Gp, Llc Director, Executive, Promoter
Steven Willmann Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Angelo, Gordon & Co., L.P. 245 Park Avenue, 26 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10167