Form D · Other Health Care
TREASURE VALLEY HOSPITAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
Boise, ID · CIK 0001058908
Offering snapshot reported Jul 14, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Offering amount: $300K
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 14, 2026 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 30, 2025 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jan 7, 2025 | Amendment | $4,513,678 | $1,078,373vs Dec 2, 2024 | 23 | SEC filing |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Amendment | $3,435,305 | $3,381,100vs Sep 25, 2024 | 14 | SEC filing |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Amendment | $54,205 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Sep 9, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Nov 29, 2023 | Amendment | $1,894,019 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Sep 14, 2023 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jul 23, 2019 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2018 | Initial | $481,500 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 6, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 5, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 6, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-590754
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| N/A | None | SCA Development, LLC · CRD 35451 |
Source: Form D, filed Jul 14, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| John Fain | Executive |
| Jordan Jones | Director, Executive |
| Lass W. Mark | Executive |
| Ladd W. Mark | Executive |
| Oren Shill | Executive |
| N/A Surgical Health, Llc | Promoter |
| Patrick Neal Walker | Executive |
| P. Neil Walker | Director, Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Other Health Care (See others in industry)
Address:
8800 West Emerald Street
Boise, ID, 83704
Boise, ID, 83704