Form D · Hedge Fund

Triton Fund L P

Hamilton, D0 · CIK 0001378101

Offering snapshot reported Dec 4, 2025 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$589M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
56
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jan 1, 2005
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$295M$589MDec 2, 2005Oct 21, 2009: $125,629,075.00Nov 18, 2010: $129,431,372.00Dec 7, 2011: $199,731,041.00Mar 15, 2013: $289,862,356.00Mar 20, 2014: $342,833,886.00Feb 5, 2015: $360,312,799.00Jan 28, 2016: $425,884,521.00Jan 26, 2017: $473,084,521.00Jan 19, 2018: $524,584,521.00Jan 10, 2019: $542,695,451.00Jan 7, 2020: $544,646,811.00Dec 31, 2020: $544,704,811.00Jan 3, 2022: $544,704,811.00Dec 13, 2022: $544,737,811.00Dec 12, 2023: $544,737,811.00Dec 11, 2024: $589,191,223.00Dec 4, 2025: $589,191,223.00Dec 4, 2025

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Dec 4, 2025Amendment$589,191,223$0vs Dec 11, 202456SEC filing
Dec 11, 2024Amendment$589,191,223$44,486,412vs Jan 3, 202256SEC filing
Dec 12, 2023Amendment$544,737,811$33,000vs Jan 3, 202274SEC filing
Dec 13, 2022Amendment$544,737,811$33,000vs Jan 3, 202274SEC filing
Jan 3, 2022Amendment$544,704,811$0vs Dec 31, 202074SEC filing
Dec 31, 2020Amendment$544,704,811$58,000vs Jan 7, 202074SEC filing
Jan 7, 2020Amendment$544,646,811$1,951,360vs Jan 10, 201974SEC filing
Jan 10, 2019Amendment$542,695,451$18,110,930vs Jan 19, 201874SEC filing
Jan 19, 2018Amendment$524,584,521$51,500,000vs Jan 26, 201772SEC filing
Jan 26, 2017Amendment$473,084,521$47,200,000vs Jan 28, 201672SEC filing
Jan 28, 2016Amendment$425,884,521$65,571,722vs Feb 5, 201571SEC filing
Feb 5, 2015Amendment$360,312,799$17,478,913vs Mar 20, 201469SEC filing
Mar 20, 2014Amendment$342,833,886$52,971,530vs Mar 15, 201367SEC filing
Mar 15, 2013Amendment$289,862,356$90,131,315vs Dec 7, 201163SEC filing
Dec 7, 2011Amendment$199,731,041$70,299,669vs Nov 18, 201057SEC filing
Nov 18, 2010Amendment$129,431,372$3,802,297vs Oct 21, 200953SEC filing
Oct 21, 2009Amendment$125,629,075No comparison40SEC filing
Dec 2, 2005PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$17.1K
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-95503

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Man Investments AGNone
Man Investment Inc.15770Man Investment Inc. · CRD 15770
KKR Capital Markets, LLC143571KKR Capital Markets, LLC · CRD 143571

Source: Form D, filed Dec 4, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

TRITON FUND, LP

Investment adviser: NEPHILA CAPITAL LTD.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 20, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2055708 · Mar 20, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6000450245

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Jean Paul Dyer Director
Steven Glassman Executive
Greg Hagood Director, Executive
Gregory P Hagood Director, Executive
Jeffrey Ingelman Executive
Frank Majors Director, Executive
Maria Marsh Executive
Adolfo Pena Executive
Paul Pereech Executive
Barney Schauble Director
Guy Swayne Executive
Laura Taylor Executive
Helen Thornton Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
Victoria Place, 3 Rd Floor West 31 Victoria Street
Hamilton, D0, HM 10