Form D · Other Investment Fund
WWCIP X, LLC
Miami, FL · CIK 0001873234
Offering snapshot reported Feb 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $7.24M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 6, 2026 | Amendment | $7,239,614 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2025 | Amendment | $7,239,614 | $6,725,347vs Feb 9, 2024 | 45 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2024 | Initial | $514,267 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Oct 13, 2022 | Initial | $20,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 29, 2022 | Initial | $230,000 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2022 | Initial | $793,568 | No comparison | 28 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2022 | Initial | $800,000 | No comparison | 29 | SEC filing |
| Jun 10, 2022 | Initial | $450,000 | No comparison | 32 | SEC filing |
| Dec 9, 2021 | Initial | $425,000 | No comparison | 28 | SEC filing |
| Aug 25, 2021 | Initial | $1,630,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 19, 2021 | Initial | $3,745,245 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-504912
Source: Form D, filed Feb 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
WWCIP X, LLC
Investment adviser: WHITE WOLF CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $2.07M
- Beneficial owners
- 33
- ADV minimum commitment
- $0
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 16, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
GRANT THORNTON LLP
PCAOB 248
Filing source
Form ADV 2103039 · Jul 16, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4239603536
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Elie P. Azar | Director |
| . White Wolf Capital Partners, Llc | Director |
| . Wwcip X Gp, Llc | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Miami, FL, 33131