Form D · Hedge Fund
XN Exponent Offshore Fund LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001804248
Offering snapshot reported Jun 12, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.56B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 63 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 22, 2020 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$1,249,729,550 → $1,560,211,124
- Reported investors57 → 63
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 12, 2026 | Amendment | $1,560,211,124 | $310,481,574vs Jun 13, 2025 | 63 | SEC filing |
| Jun 13, 2025 | Amendment | $1,249,729,550 | $221,575,221vs Jun 14, 2024 | 57 | SEC filing |
| Jun 14, 2024 | Amendment | $1,028,154,329 | $230,742,808vs Jun 16, 2023 | 54 | SEC filing |
| Jun 16, 2023 | Amendment | $797,411,521 | $42,209,588vs Jun 17, 2022 | 52 | SEC filing |
| Jun 17, 2022 | Amendment | $755,201,933 | $375,652,874vs Jun 21, 2021 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Jun 21, 2021 | Amendment | $379,549,059 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 19, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-369369
Source: Form D, filed Jun 12, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
XN EXPONENT OFFSHORE FUND LP
Investment adviser: XN LP
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2081491 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8627369453
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| David Bronstein | Executive |
| Gaurav Kapadia | Executive, Promoter |
| Daniel Loeb | Executive |
| Kristen Masino | Executive |
| Thomas O'grady | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10011