Investment adviser · CRD 169475
OURCROWD
OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P.
JERUSALEM, Israel · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2022
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
KPMG SOMEKH CHAIKIN
Auditor · funds reporting this exact name in the selected filing
These are reported-name connections within this adviser's filing, not a verified global provider identity or market-wide client count.
- OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT III, L.P.
- OURCROWD TOP TIER OPPORTUNITY FUND QP, L.P.
- OURCROWD 50 IV, L.P.
- OURCROWD 50, L.P.
- COGNITIV VENTURES I, LP
- OURCROWD 50 V-QP, L.P.
- OURCROWD 50 V, L.P.
- OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT II, L.P.
- OURCROWD SQUARED III, L.P.
- OURCROWD GP INVESTMENT FUND L.P.
- COGNITIV VENTURES PRIME LP
- OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT L.P.
- OURCROWD 50 VI, L.P.
- OURCROWD SQUARED III, L.P.
- ADVANTAGE, LP
Private funds & service providers
345 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, LPVenture Capital Fund$470MGross asset value
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6686603712
- Reported beneficial owners
- 173
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
Form ADV 1622224 · Mar 31, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P. (CRD 169475).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OURCROWD (INVESTMENT IN HAILO) L.P.Venture Capital Fund$76.5MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5092830620
- Reported beneficial owners
- 168
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-300364
- Form D file number
- 021-323023
- Form D file number
- 021-354695
- Form D file number
- 021-2224
- Form D file number
- 021-402224
Form ADV 1622224 · Mar 31, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P. (CRD 169475).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT III, L.P.Venture Capital Fund$58.2MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
KPMG SOMEKH CHAIKIN
PCAOB 1057
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2090633470
- Reported beneficial owners
- 80
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-335554
Form ADV 1622224 · Mar 31, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P. (CRD 169475).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OURCROWD DIGITAL HEALTH L.P.Private Equity Fund$43.9MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
SOMEKH CHAIKIN
PCAOB 1057
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1888135576
- Reported beneficial owners
- 191
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
- Form D file number
- 021-292049
- Form D file number
- 021-349306
Form ADV 1622224 · Mar 31, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P. (CRD 169475).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OURCROWD (INVESTMENT IN CARTIC) L.P.Venture Capital Fund$43.8MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2290894095
- Reported beneficial owners
- 213
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-344632
- Form D file number
- 021-416524
Form ADV 1622224 · Mar 31, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P. (CRD 169475).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OURCROWD (INVESTMENT IN MOBILITY) L.P.Private Equity Fund · Feeder$35.7MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3113829686
- Reported beneficial owners
- 149
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-292680
Form ADV 1622224 · Mar 31, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P. (CRD 169475).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OURCROWD (INVESTMENT IN HONEY) L.P.Venture Capital Fund$32.7MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1727305339
- Reported beneficial owners
- 108
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-333199
- Form D file number
- 021-370563
- Form D file number
- 021-418481
Form ADV 1622224 · Mar 31, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P. (CRD 169475).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 1 annual filing
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
DERECH HEBRON 28JERUSALEM, 9108001, Israel
CRD 169475
Filing source
Form ADV 1622224 · Mar 31, 2022 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by OURCROWD INTERNATIONAL GENERAL PARTNER, L.P. (CRD 169475).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.