Investment adviser · CRD 337769

ELDON PASS

EP3 LLC

BOERNE, TX, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 28, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

7 detailed fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

STREAMLINE GLOBAL PARTNERS, LPVenture Capital Fund$184MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator DBA CARTA, INC. SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor KPMG LLP SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-6736652644
Reported beneficial owners
99
Minimum commitment
$2M
Form D file number
021-550582

Form ADV 2040459 · Mar 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EP3 LLC (CRD 337769).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

624 MEH LLCVenture Capital Fund$37.6MGross asset value
Custodian FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC ABILENE, Texas, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC
LEI 549300XN3GTGOENGNV49

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-9034888907
Reported beneficial owners
66
Minimum commitment
$0

Form ADV 2040459 · Mar 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EP3 LLC (CRD 337769).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

PRODUCERS OPPORTUNITY FUND, LPVenture Capital Fund$27.4MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator DBA CARTA, INC. SAN FRANCISCO, Texas, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-3810668186
Reported beneficial owners
39
Minimum commitment
$1M
Form D file number
021-557198

Form ADV 2040459 · Mar 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EP3 LLC (CRD 337769).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

STREAMLINE GLOBAL PARTNERS-A, LPVenture Capital Fund$17.9MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator DBA CARTA, INC. SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor KPMG LLP SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-9755997077
Reported beneficial owners
43
Minimum commitment
$2M
Form D file number
021-550584

Form ADV 2040459 · Mar 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EP3 LLC (CRD 337769).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

524 MEH LLCVenture Capital Fund$12.8MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Custodian FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC ABILENE, Texas, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC
LEI 549300XN3GTGOENGNV49

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-1017810866
Reported beneficial owners
39
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-511200

Form ADV 2040459 · Mar 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EP3 LLC (CRD 337769).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

EP STREAMLINE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LPVenture Capital Fund$7.75MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Custodian BANK OF AMERICA, N.A. SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.
LEI B4TYDEB6GKMZO031MB27

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-1934001902
Reported beneficial owners
4
Minimum commitment
$250K
Form D file number
021-456249

Form ADV 2040459 · Mar 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EP3 LLC (CRD 337769).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

ARMRA CAPITAL PARTNERS, LPVenture Capital Fund$7MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Custodian BANK OF AMERICA, N.A. SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.
LEI B4TYDEB6GKMZO031MB27

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-5909649391
Reported beneficial owners
8
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-444173

Form ADV 2040459 · Mar 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EP3 LLC (CRD 337769).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

Filing history · 1 annual filing

Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

103 YOALANA STREET
BOERNE, TX, 78006, United States

CRD 337769

Filing source

Form ADV 2040459 · Mar 28, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by EP3 LLC (CRD 337769).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.