Investment adviser · CRD 311412
MAC ALPHA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
TAMPA, FL, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2023
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
JEFFERIES LLC
Custodian · funds reporting this exact name in the selected filing
These are reported-name connections within this adviser's filing, not a verified global provider identity or market-wide client count.
Private funds & service providers
6 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
MAC ALPHA CAPITAL GLOBAL MASTER FUND, LPHedge Fund · Master$15.2MGross asset value
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
LEI YWC0TIKBQM2JV8L4IV08
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008
JEFFERIES LLC
SEC 8-15074
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
CRD 79 · SEC 8-35008
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7876856490
- Reported beneficial owners
- 49
- Minimum commitment
- $3M
Form ADV 1725494 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by MAC ALPHA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP (CRD 311412).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Final SEC ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MAC ALPHA CAPITAL GLOBAL FUND, LPHedge Fund · Feeder$11.9MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
LEI YWC0TIKBQM2JV8L4IV08
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008
JEFFERIES LLC
SEC 8-15074
AAG CAPITAL, INC
CRD 188 · SEC 8-12911
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5572165457
- Reported beneficial owners
- 36
- Minimum commitment
- $3M
- Form D file number
- 021-375838
Form ADV 1725494 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by MAC ALPHA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP (CRD 311412).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Final SEC ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MAC ALPHA CAPITAL INTERNATIONAL SMALL CAP MASTER FUND, LPHedge Fund · Master$6.85MGross asset value
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
LEI YWC0TIKBQM2JV8L4IV08
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008
JEFFERIES LLC
SEC 8-15074
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
CRD 79 · SEC 8-35008
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2018950487
- Reported beneficial owners
- 17
- Minimum commitment
- $3M
Form ADV 1725494 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by MAC ALPHA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP (CRD 311412).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Final SEC ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MAC ALPHA CAPITAL INTERNATIONAL SMALL CAP FUND, LPHedge Fund · Feeder$5.68MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
LEI YWC0TIKBQM2JV8L4IV08
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008
JEFFERIES LLC
SEC 8-15074
AAG CAPITAL, INC
CRD 188 · SEC 8-12911
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5287472308
- Reported beneficial owners
- 15
- Minimum commitment
- $3M
- Form D file number
- 021-375835
Form ADV 1725494 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by MAC ALPHA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP (CRD 311412).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Final SEC ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MAC ALPHA CAPITAL GLOBAL OFFSHORE FUND, LTD.Hedge Fund · Feeder$3.11MGross asset value
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
LEI YWC0TIKBQM2JV8L4IV08
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008
JEFFERIES LLC
SEC 8-15074
AAG CAPITAL, INC
CRD 188 · SEC 8-12911
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3023811299
- Reported beneficial owners
- 8
- Minimum commitment
- $3M
- Form D file number
- 021-37980
Form ADV 1725494 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by MAC ALPHA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP (CRD 311412).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Final SEC ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MAC ALPHA CAPITAL INTERNATIONAL SMALL CAP OFFSHORE FUND, LTD.Hedge Fund · Feeder$1.04MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
LEI YWC0TIKBQM2JV8L4IV08
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008
JEFFERIES LLC
SEC 8-15074
AAG CAPITAL, INC
CRD 188 · SEC 8-12911
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6535644773
- Reported beneficial owners
- 6
- Minimum commitment
- $3M
- Form D file number
- 021-377951
Form ADV 1725494 · Mar 31, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by MAC ALPHA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP (CRD 311412).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Final SEC ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 2 annual filings
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
410 SOUTH CEDAR AVENUETAMPA, FL, 33606, United States
CRD 311412
Filing source
Form ADV 1725494 · Mar 31, 2023 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by MAC ALPHA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP (CRD 311412).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report; Final SEC ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.