Investment adviser · CRD 333723
POLYTOPE RESEARCH LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
MIAMI, FL, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 30, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 Private fundThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
POLYTOPE DYAD FUND LTD.Hedge Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$26.8MGross asset value
Feeder funds
- POLYTOPE DYAD FUND (US) LP
- POLYTOPE DYAD FUND (CAYMAN) LTD.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG CAYMAN ISLANDS
PCAOB 1323
COINBASE SECURITIES, INC.
SEC 8-68337
CUSTOMERS BANK
LEI 6UHRKD73G36IZYN3FC4
INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
SEC 8-47257
COINBASE SECURITIES, INC.
CRD 151143 · SEC 8-68337
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1953331429
- Reported beneficial owners
- 6
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-526791
Form ADV 2078465 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 30, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1200 BRICKELL AVE., SUITE 800MIAMI, FL, 33131, United States
CRD 333723
Filing source
Form ADV 2078465 · Mar 30, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.